Cheer up Episode 12 Release Date Cast, and Story

Cheer up Episode 12 Release Date

Jung Woo and Hae Yi started dating in the latest episode. SBS has announced a new air date for Cheer Up episode 12. Below is “Cheer Uprelease “‘s details.Cheer Up, which features up-and-coming Korean actors Bae In Hyuk, Han Ji Hyun, Kim Hyun Jin, and Jang Gyu Ri, has been a hit from the get-go.Bae In Hyuk and Han Ji Hyun, the drama’s two leads, landed at positions 6 and 5, respectively, on the list of most buzzworthy performers in the second week of November. To know more about Cheer up Episode 12 Release Date: Cast, Story and More read the whole post.

Cheer up Episode 12 Release Date and Where You can watch ?

On Tuesday, November 29 at 10 p.m. KST, 8 a.m. ET, 5 a.m. PT, 1 p.m. GMT, and 2 p.m. CET, the 12th episode of Cheer up will air. The thirteenth episode of Cheer Up would air the next week, on December 5 at 10 pm KST/8 am ET.

Stream episodes of “Woori the Virgin” on Viki and, in some countries, on Viu. But those do not cover the European Union or the United Kingdom. However, Koreans can catch the latest episode of Cheer Up on SBS tonight at 22:00. (KST).

Cheer Up Cast

There have been 16 episodes of Cheer Up so far. On December 13, 2022, should the season finale not be postponed any more, it will be shown.There has been no official word on a second season of Cheer Up, but the show’s success thus far suggests it will be back.

See also  Sherlock Holmes 3 Release Date, Cast And Plot

Han Ji-hyun plays Do Hae-yi, Bae In-hyuk plays Park Jung-woo, Kim Hyun-jin plays Jin Sun-ho, Jang Gyu-ri plays Tae Cho-hee, Lee Eun-saem plays Joo Sun-ja, Yang Dong-geun plays Bae Young-woong, Lee Jung-jun plays Ki Woon-chan, and Han Soo-ah plays Choi Soo-yoon.

Cheer up Story

According to the show’s description, Do Hae-Yi is a student at Yonhee University. Both her brains and her work ethic are top-notch. She values employment more than school because of the financial hardships her family faces. Do Hae-Yi has unexpectedly joined Theia. She joined for the financial gain.

Cheerleading at Yeonhee University has been going strong for fifty years. While participating in the cheering team, Do Hae-Yi meets Park Jung-Woo, Jin Sun-Ho, Tae Cho-Hee, Joo Sun-Ja, and Bae Young-Woong.

Having attended Yonhee University, Bae Young-Woong has an impressive academic background. The summary states that he provides financial and emotional support to the cheerleaders.

Also know: ‘Doom Patrol’ Season 4 Release Date, Cast, Trailer, and Everything.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *